Notices
Special Town Board Meeting
Dec 16, 2014
TOWN OF GLENMORE---SPECIAL TOWN BOARD MEETING TUESDAY, DECEMBER 16TH, 2014, 11:00 AM GLEN...READ MORE »

Zoning Public Hearing
Dec 01, 2014
TOWN OF GLENMORE ZONING / MUNICIPAL COSE PUBLIC HEARING     &nb...READ MORE »

Town Board Meeting
Dec 01, 2014
TOWN OF GLENMORE---MONTHLY TOWN BOARD MEETING MONDAY, DECEMBER 1ST, 2014, IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWI...READ MORE »

Budget Hearings
Nov 18, 2014
NOTICE OF PUBLIC BUDGET HEARING TOWN OF GLENMORE, BROWN COUNTY     &nb...READ MORE »

Plan Commission
Nov 11, 2014
TOWN OF GLENMORE   The Town of Glenmore Plan Commission shall meet on Tuesday, Novem...READ MORE »

 


Welcome to the website for the Town of Glenmore of Brown County in Northeastern Wisconsin, a primarily agricultural community located approximately 10 miles southeast of Green Bay. As a visitor to our site, you will be able to access information about our town and the services we provide to our residents, as well as contact information for members of our elected Town Board and other appointed government officials and associates. In addition, meeting minutes and notices are archived and posted for use by interested parties, and information about town planning, zoning, and our municipal code is also available. 

Take some time to browse the site, using the navigation bar on the left. If you have specific, unanswered questions about town planning, services, or government, use the contact information provided to get in touch with the appropriate source of information.

Above all, whether you are a long-time resident of the Town of Glenmore, or simply a potential visitor of our beautiful community, thanks for visiting our site.

 

Photo Credits: field and barn photo

 

2015 Detailed Budget

Updates on the Zoning Ordinance

Implements of Husbandry

 A public hearing will be held on August 5, 2013 of the following proposed ordinances.

Motor Vehicle Misconduct

Loitering

Petty Theft

Alcohol Violations

Traffic Violations

Offenses Against State Law

Alcohol Violations per State Statute

Quorum Ordinance

Calendar of Events

December
Dec 27, 2014, Sat 08:00am
January
Jan 03, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jan 05, 2015, Mon 07:30pm
Jan 07, 2015, Wed 05:00pm
Jan 10, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jan 13, 2015, Tue 07:30pm
Jan 14, 2015, Wed 05:00pm
Jan 17, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jan 19, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
Jan 21, 2015, Wed 05:00pm
Jan 24, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Jan 28, 2015, Wed 05:00pm
Jan 31, 2015, Sat 08:00am
February
Feb 02, 2015, Mon 07:30pm
Feb 04, 2015, Wed 05:00pm
Feb 07, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Feb 10, 2015, Tue 07:30pm
Feb 11, 2015, Wed 05:00pm
Feb 14, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Feb 16, 2015, Mon 07:00pm

 

Quick Links


State of Wisconsin

Wisconsin Towns Association

Road Conditions

Brown County

Election Information

Brown County Library

Wisconsin Town Law Forms