Notices
Public Hearing
Aug 17, 2015
TOWN OF GLENMORE PUBLIC HEARING          &nb...READ MORE »

Special Town Board Meeting
Aug 17, 2015
TOWN OF GLENMORE---SPECIAL TOWN BOARD MEETING MONDAY, AUGUST 17th, 2015 I...READ MORE »

Plan Commission
Aug 11, 2015
TOWN OF GLENMORE   The Town of Glenmore Plan Commission shall meet on Tuesday, Augus...READ MORE »

Monthly Town Board Meeting
Aug 03, 2015
TOWN OF GLENMORE---MONTHLY TOWN BOARD MEETING MONDAY, AUGUST 3RD, 2015, IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING...READ MORE »

Zoning Public Hearing
Aug 03, 2015
TOWN OF GLENMORE ZONING PUBLIC HEARING        &n...READ MORE »

 


Welcome to the website for the Town of Glenmore of Brown County in Northeastern Wisconsin, a primarily agricultural community located approximately 10 miles southeast of Green Bay. As a visitor to our site, you will be able to access information about our town and the services we provide to our residents, as well as contact information for members of our elected Town Board and other appointed government officials and associates. In addition, meeting minutes and notices are archived and posted for use by interested parties, and information about town planning, zoning, and our municipal code is also available. 

Take some time to browse the site, using the navigation bar on the left. If you have specific, unanswered questions about town planning, services, or government, use the contact information provided to get in touch with the appropriate source of information.

Above all, whether you are a long-time resident of the Town of Glenmore, or simply a potential visitor of our beautiful community, thanks for visiting our site.

 

Photo Credits: field and barn photo

Resolution 2015-2--Issuing Permits & Licenses

Zoning Chapter N--Public Hearing 4/8/2015

Zoning Chapter R--Public Hearing 5/4/2015

Zoning Chapter X--Public Hearing 5/4/2015

2015 Detailed Budget

Updates on the Zoning Ordinance

Implements of Husbandry

 A public hearing will be held on August 5, 2013 of the following proposed ordinances.

Motor Vehicle Misconduct

Loitering

Petty Theft

Alcohol Violations

Traffic Violations

Offenses Against State Law

Alcohol Violations per State Statute

Quorum Ordinance

Calendar of Events

August
Aug 03, 2015, Mon 07:30pm
Aug 05, 2015, Wed 05:00pm
Aug 08, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Aug 11, 2015, Tue 07:30pm
Aug 12, 2015, Wed 05:00pm
Aug 15, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Aug 17, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
Aug 19, 2015, Wed 05:00pm
Aug 22, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Aug 26, 2015, Wed 05:00pm
Aug 29, 2015, Sat 08:00am
September
Sep 02, 2015, Wed 05:00pm
Sep 05, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Sep 07, 2015, Mon 07:30pm
Sep 08, 2015, Tue 07:30pm
Sep 09, 2015, Wed 05:00pm
Sep 12, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Sep 16, 2015, Wed 05:00pm
Sep 19, 2015, Sat 08:00am
Sep 21, 2015, Mon 07:00pm

 

Quick Links


State of Wisconsin

Wisconsin Towns Association

Road Conditions

Brown County

Election Information

Brown County Library

Wisconsin Town Law Forms